CD – Rockin Rhythms From Enviken Records

99.00 kr

In stock

SKU: EnRec111 Category: Tag:


From the vaults of Enviken Records.

A compilation of great rockin’ tracks!

1. Rock n’ roll party man – Black Knights

2. Honky tonk women – Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters

3. Crazy dreams – Sonny Rogers & The Kingpins

4. Rockabilly guy – Teencats

5. It doesn’t matter anymore – Phil Trigwell

6. Frankenstein – Ryno Rockers

7. Gunmen riders – The Dreadnoughts

8. Baby love – Jack Earls

9. Come on pretty baby – The Dreadnoughts

10. Days of 49 – Phil Trigwell

11. Stoned in love with you – Teencats

12. The blues walked in – Riley McOwen

13. Rock n’ roll lover – Black Knights

14. Game of love – Jack Earls

15. This land is your land – Ryno Rockers

16. Southbound train – Sonny Rogers & The Kingpins

17. You make my blood running wild – Simon Crashly & The Roadmasters

18. Jennie Lou – Riley McOwen

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 05 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Rockin Rhythms From Enviken Records”

You may also like…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.